On October 8th the first Meeting of the SCOG Steering Committee Meeting took place. Eileen Furlong, Barbara Treutlein, Maria-Elena Torres-Padilla, Joachim Schultze, Jörn Walter, Fabian Theis and Nikolaus Rajewsky (remotely) were attending with their lab members and used the scientific sessions for exchanging about current hot topics in single cell research and the SCOG Management session to discuss and set future directions of the network.

Categories: SCOG events

Leave a Reply

Avatar placeholder